DOMESTIC REGIONAL MANGERS

DOMESTIC REGIONAL MANGERS
  • Home
  • domesticregional

FIND CONTACT BY REGION

Green | California / South West, Hawaii
Dolly Fiedelman: dolly@dfieconsulting.onmicrosoft.com

Blue | North West / Alaska
Ruby Hershberger: ruby.hershberger@iceomatic.com

Purple | Lower Midwest / High Plains
Heath Ross: heath.ross@iceomatic.com

Orange-Yellow | Upper Midwest / Eastern Great Lakes
Brian Doster: brian.doster@comcast.net

Red-Orange | Texas / Louisiana
Tony Smith: tony@tex-reps.net

Blue-Green | East Coast
Jeff Hessel: jeffh@bsemarketing.com

Pink | Canada
Gerald Philippe: gp.philippe@gmail.com